remote training support networks

___Network_Manager__________Location_________________Contact___________Local___National__International__comment_
Curtis CripeAZ, USAcurtis@myhealthybrain.comXXX
Andrew ReeseAZ, USAareese@brainadvantage.net
X
Juan DiazFL, USAjuan@trainingfl.com
XEspañol
Adrian van DeusenGA, USAiamitallis@gmail.com
XXXPortuguês
Andrew HillLA, USAandrewhill@ucla.eduX
Marvin BermanPA, USAmarvinberman@quietmindfdn.org
XX
Laurence Hirshberg
RI, USAlhirshberg@neurodevelopmentcenter.com
X
Karen DuncanVA, USAkarenduncan@comcast.net
XX
Tamera SiminowVA, USAsiminowdt@cox.net
X
Jessica EureVA, USAjessica.eure@gmail.com]
X
Keith  ZukiwskiEdmonton, Canadakeithzukiwski2@hotmail.com
X
Elske RevilleSydney, Australiaelske.revilla@y7mail.comXXXEspañol
Angelo SchibeciSydney, Australiashekinah@ihug.com.auX
Noel EastwoodCanberra, Australianoel.eastwood@yahoo.com.auXXX
Jacques DuffMelbourne, Australiajacquesduff@optusnet.com.auXXX
Jonathan BanksWollongong, Australiajonathan@yourbraintraining.comX
Rivi SelaTel Aviv, Israelrivi@braingames-israel.com
XHebrew
Sigalit Barzilai & Dan BarzilayTel Aviv, Israelsigalitbzl@gmail.comXXHebrew
Satoshi TakeuchiNagoya, Japanpsm@take-clinic.com
X日本
Jo SatoTokyo, Japansato3jp@gmail.com
X日本
Pavel KrivulkaSobota, Slovakiabiofeedback@rsnet.sk
XSlovakian
Stephan OdermattBerne, Switzerlandbraincenter.be@gmail.com]XDeutsche
John StyffeZurich. Switzerlandfocus@swissonline.ch
XDeutsche
Roland VermentGroningen, Netherlandsneurobicsgroningen@gmail.comXNederlands
Glyn Blackett
York, UKinfo@york-biofeedback.co.uk
X